Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts:

   May Bank Holiday       

   Half Term :

   Return to School   

   INSET DAY

Term Ends:

Monday 16th April 2018

    Monday 7th May 2018

    Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018                                     

    Monday 4th June 2018

    Friday 8th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018 at 1.30pm              

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts:

   INSET DAY

   INSET DAY

   Return to School

   Half Term  :

   INSET DAY

   Return to School   

Term Ends:

Monday 3rd September 2018

    Monday 3rd September 2018

    Tuesday 4th September 2018

    Wednesday 5th September 2018

    Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018      

    Monday 29th October 2018

    Tuesday 30th October 2018

Friday 21st Dec 2018 at 1.30pm              

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts:

   Half Term :

   Return to School   

Term Ends:

Monday 7th January 2019

     Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

     Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.30pm              

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts:

    INSET DAY

    May Bank Holiday

    Half Term :

    INSET DAY    

    Return to School   

Term Ends:

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

     Tuesday 23rd April 2019

     Monday 6th May 2019

     Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019                     

     Monday 3rd June 2019

     Tuesday 4th June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 1.30pm              

 


Further term dates are available on the Dorset For You Website.

https://www.dorsetforyou.gov.uk/school-term-dates