Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Parley First School

Glenmoor Road, Ferndown, Dorset. BH22 8QE

01202 874400

office@parley.dorset.sch.uk

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

 Term Starts:

    INSET DAY

    INSET DAY

    Return to School

    Half Term  :

    INSET DAY

    Return to School   

 Term Ends:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018  

     Monday 3rd September 2018

     Tuesday 4th September 2018

     Wednesday 5th September 2018

     Monday 22nd Oct 2018 - Friday 26th Oct 2018

     Monday 29th October 2018

     Tuesday 30th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018  at 3.05pm

 

Spring Term 2019

 Term Starts:

   Half Term :

   Return to School   

 Term Ends:

 

Monday 7th January 2019

     Monday 18th Feb 2019 - Friday 22nd Feb 2019

     Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019   at 3.05pm    

 

Summer Term 2019

 

 Term Starts:

    INSET DAY

    May Bank Holiday

    Half Term :

    INSET DAY    

    Return to School   

  Term Ends:

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

     Tuesday 23rd April 2019

     Monday 6th May 2019

     Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019    

     Monday 3rd June 2019

     Tuesday 4th June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

  

Further term dates are available on the Dorset For You Website.

https://www.dorsetforyou.gov.uk/school-term-dates