Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Parley First School

Glenmoor Road, Ferndown, Dorset. BH22 8QE

01202 874400

office@parley.dorset.sch.uk

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts : Monday 3rd September 2018  

     INSET DAY - Monday 3rd September 2018

     INSET DAY - Tuesday 4th September 2018

     Return to School - Wednesday 5th September 2018

     HALF TERM - Monday 22nd Oct 2018 - Friday 26th Oct 2018

     INSET DAY - Monday 29th October 2018

     Return to School - Tuesday 30th October 2018

Term Ends : Friday 21st December 2018  at 3.05pm

Spring Term 2019

 

Term Starts : Monday 7th January 2019

     HALF TERM - Monday 18th Feb 2019 - Friday 22nd Feb 2019

     Return to School - Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends : Friday 5th April 2019  at 3.05pm    

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts : Tuesday 23rd April 2019

     INSET DAY - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

     MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May 2019

     HALF TERM - Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019    

     INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019

     Return to School - Tuesday 4th June 2019

Term Ends : Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

 

Term Starts : Monday 2nd September 2019 

      INSET DAY - Monday 2nd September 2019

     INSET DAY - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

     Return to School - Wednesday 4th September 2019

     HALF TERM - Monday 28th Oct 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends : Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts : Monday 6th January 2020

     HALF TERM - Monday 17th Feb 2020 - Friday 21st Feb 2020

Term Ends : Friday 3rd April 2020  

Further term dates are available on the Dorset For You Website.

https://www.dorsetforyou.gov.uk/school-term-dates