Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Parley First School

Glenmoor Road, Ferndown, Dorset. BH22 8QE

01202 874400

office@parley.dorset.sch.uk

Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts : Monday 20th April 2020

    MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8th May 2020

     HALF TERM - Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

     INSET DAY - Monday 1st June 2020     

     Return to School - Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Term Ends : Friday 17th July 2020 

    INSET DAY - Monday 20th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

    INSET DAY - Thursday 3rd September 2020
    INSET DAY - Friday 4th September 2020

Term Starts : Monday 7th September 2020

     HALF TERM -  Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020  

     INSET DAY - Monday 2nd November 2020

     Return to School - Tues 3rd November 2020

Term Ends :  Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts :  Monday 4th January 2021

     HALF TERM -  Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021  

     INSET DAY - Monday 22nd February 2021

     Return to School - Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Term Ends :  Thursday 1st April 2021

     EASTER HOLIDAYS - Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts : Monday 19th April 2021

    MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3rd May 2021

     HALF TERM -  Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 5th June 2021

     INSET DAY -  Monday 7th June 2021

     Return to School -  Tuesday 8th June 2021

Term Ends :  Friday 23rd July 2021

    

Further term dates are available on the Dorset For You Website.

https://www.dorsetforyou.gov.uk/school-term-dates