2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

STAFF INSET DAY Thursday 2nd September 2021
STAFF INSET DAY Friday 3rd September 2021

TERM STARTS

Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term Starts Monday 25th October 2021
STAFF INSET DAY Monday 1st November 2021
Return to School Tuesday 2nd November 2021

TERM ENDS

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM STARTS

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term Starts Monday 21st February 2022
Return to School Monday 28th February 2022

TERM ENDS

Friday 17th December 2021

Summer Term 2022

TERM STARTS

Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Starts Monday 30th May 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 6th June 2022
STAFF INSET DAY Tuesday 7th June 2022
Return to School Wednesday 8th June 2022

TERM ENDS

Thursday 21st July 2022

STAFF INSET DAY

Friday 22nd July 2022

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

STAFF INSET DAY Thursday 1st September 2022
STAFF INSET DAY Friday 2nd September 2022

TERM STARTS

Monday 5th September 2022

   
   
   
   

Spring Term 2023

   
   
   
   
   

Summer Term 2023